So erreichen Sie uns

Pfarrstellen
Friedhofsverwaltung

Pastorin Ruthild Pell-John
Pastor Thorsten John
Riemannstraße 20, 17098 Friedland
Tel. 039601-20480
ruthild.pell-john@elkm.de [E-Mail schreiben]
thorsten.john@elkm.de [E-Mail schreiben]

Pastor Gottfried Zobel
Tel. 039603-738764
gottfried.zobel@elkm.de

2. Vorsitzende des KGR

Rosemarie Biermann
Tel. 039601-30303

Gemeindebüro Friedland

Birgit Schmidt, Sekretärin
Riemannstraße 20, 17098 Friedland
Tel. 039601-30303
birgit.schmidt@elkm.de [E-Mail schreiben]
Bürozeiten: Di 13–17 Uhr | Mi 9.30–12 Uhr
Do 8–12 Uhr

Kindertagesstätte »Benjamin«

Lia Roggow, Leiterin
Tel. 039601-20437
roggow.l@diakonie-mse.de [E-Mail schreiben]

Küche
Tel. 039601-30190
kita.kueche@st.marien-friedland.de [E-Mail schreiben]

Am Pferdemarkt 53, 17098 Friedland

Gemeindepädagoginnen

Anja Knaack
a.knaack@st.marien-friedland.de [E-Mail schreiben]

Katja Gehrke
k.gehrke@st.marien-friedland.de [E-Mail schreiben]